Skip to main content

Saint Louis University Header Logo Center

Menu Search & Directory

Contact Parking and Card Services

Saint Louis University Parking and Card Services is open from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday through Friday. Visit us at:

Wool Center, Suite 130
3545 Lindell Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63103

Phone: 314-977-2957
Fax: 314-977-3429
parking@slu.edu
cardservices@slu.edu

Parking and Card Services Staff

Laura Forhan
Director
laura.forhan@slu.edu

Teri Monken
Assistant Director 
314-977-3471 | teri.monken@slu.edu

Robert Baer 
Parking Services Coordinator
314-977-3464 robert.baer@slu.edu

Stacy Mack
Parking Services Coordinator       
stacy.mack@slu.edu

Stephene Trent
Parking Assistant 
stephene.trent@slu.edu

A.J. Ema
Parking Services Associate     
andrew.j.ema@slu.edu