Skip to main content

Saint Louis University School of Law Header Logo Center

Menu Search & Directory

Student Services Staff

Jon Baris

Jon Baris, J.D.
Dean of Students
jon.baris@slu.edu
314-977-3675


Shannon Morse

Shannon Morse, J.D.
Assistant Dean of Student Services for Leadership 
shannon.morse@slu.edu
314-977-2728


Janel Esker

Janel Esker
Registrar
janel.esker@slu.edu 
314-977-2768


Jessica Seavers

Jessica Seavers
Assistant Director of Student Financial Services & Financial Education
jessica.seavers@slu.edu
314-977-3369


Heather Stout

Heather Stout
Accessibility and Wellness Program Coordinator
heather.stout@slu.edu
314-977-3309


Joyce Brown

Joyce Brown
Student Services Associate
joyce.brown@slu.edu 
314-977-3955