Skip to main content

Saint Louis University Header Logo Center

Menu Search & Directory

Contact Us

INTO SLU’s office is open from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday, except for University holidays.

placeholder
Tim Hercules, J.D., M.I.B.

Executive Director
314-977-4591
tim.hercules@slu.edu


Academic Team

Lisa Fischer
Lisa Fischer, Ph.D.

Academic Director
314-977-6625
lisa.fischer@slu.edu


/admission/international/into/img/lauren-cawein-378.jpg
Lauren Cawein

Academic Advisor
314-977-8494
lauren.cawein@slu.edu


Lisieux Huelman
Lisieux M. Huelman, Ph.D.

Associate Director for Pathway Programs
314-977-9156
lisieux.huelman@slu.edu


Matt Ryan
Matt Ryan, M.A.

Academic English Coordinator
314-977-3052
matt.ryan@slu.edu


Matt Ryan
Jerry Edris

Student Assessment & Academic Support Coordinator
314-977-3926
jerry.edris@slu.edu


Staff Directory

Annie Rosenkranz
Annie Rosenkranz

Director of Student Experience
314-977-7277
annie.rosenkranz@slu.edu


img-headshot-andrea-zhou
Andrea Zhou

Student Services Coordinator
314-977-4306
andrea.zhou@slu.edu


Landon Arney
Landon Arney

Finance Business Partner
314-977-4592
landon.arney@slu.edu 


Ryan Saale
Ryan Saale

Assistant Director of Marketing and Recruitment
314-977-4593
ryan.saale@slu.edu